CORErecovery: NEDAawareness Week – I had NO Idea (That being thin would not make me happy.)

I have written/spoken many times about my own recovery story and how I thought if I could just lose that weight, I would be happy.  Today, for NEDAwareness Week, I want to share someone else’s story.  If you feel like you need to lose weight, that your life will be “better” when you weight ###….read this article from NY Times Best Selling author Geneen Roth:

It’ll Be Better When I’m Thin….

Leave a Reply

